Latest News :
The General Company for Engineering Studies and Consulting is participating with the second fair for Syrian Reconstruction by headline “ We are continuing the reconstruction” from 18 till 20 May/2015 GCEC The Minister of Public Work Dr. Eng. Husin Arnous is visiting the stand of the General Company foe Engineering Studies and Consulting at the second fair of Syrian Reconsruction GCEC The Minister of Water Resources Dr. Eng. Kamal Al Sheikha is visiting the stand of GCEC at the second fair for Syrian Reconstruction GCEC Deputing Minister of General Working Mr. Muhamad Saif AL Deen is visiting the Stand of GCEC at the second fair for Syrian Reconstruction GCEC Constructing Development is visiting the stand of GCEC at the second fair for Syrian Reconstruction Mr. Mazen Al Laham Deputy Minister of GCEC Among the activities of Syrian Reconstruction Fair The Deputy of the General Director Of GCEC is receipt a lecture its Headline “GCEC Experiment in discovering the damaged Buildings” in Wednesday 20May GCEC Among the activities of the Fair of Syrian Reconstruction the Director of Civil Engineering Directorate Eng. Basam Abou AL Neag is receipt a lecture its headline” Principles and conceptual meaning for the earth quick designof buildings” GCEC Under the title "The role of scientific and research institutions in reconstruction," the General Company for Engineering Studies and Consultation involved in the technical conference hosted by the Higher Commission for Scientific Research under the auspices of the Prime Minister in Damascus University GCEC The Board of the Faculty of Architecture at the University of Damascus has a meeting with the General Company for Engineering studies and consultancy in the presence of Director-General Dr. Eng. Ashraf Al hbus and engineer Majed Mustafa Assistant Director-General and number of managers in the company GCEC A workshop on supervising the implementation of projects guide book under the auspices of Director-General Dr. Eng. Ashraf Al hbus and Deputy Director General Eng. Majed Mustafa GCEC Damascus University signed a memorandum of understanding with the General Company for Engineering Studies and Consultancy
Architectural Directorate

The Architectural Engineering Directorate:

 

The qualified Directorate working team had the following actions:

1-Study appropriate site devoted to the establishment of the project in terms of environmental and climatic rules.

2-Provide Architectural Studies, initial design and planningof projects within the vision of the future with highly technical vision

3-Complete technical preparation dossier and follow-up with all involved technical disciplines.

4-Proposed emergency amendments during execution according to the available techniques in the field of construction. 

5- To express an opinion and advice in technical subjects referred to it.

 

 

The most important projects that have been studied in the Directorate:

 

 Administrative buildings:

buildings of  Directorates of Environment - Agricultural Research - Arrest to Central prison – A prison for drug offenders .Buildings of the Party leadership branches - Subsidiary Station of seismic monitoring - building cadets at the Faculty of Bassel Assad Science  police.

 

Educational buildings:

Al-Baath University (Faculty of Informatics) - Tishreen University (Faculty of Economics and Education) - Schools (preparatory and secondary schools) Institutes (Political Science-Applied Art with special needs - dental -deaf and dumb - Computer Engineering.

 

Service Buildings: 

exchanges typical Contacts - Customs Centers - Receiving Station within the body of remote sensing - galleries productivity of the General Authority in the Saboura - Directorate of Transport in Zablatini - the General location of the Sub-Association in Ibn al-Nafis.

 

Sports buildings:

(Wadi Barada - Bosra - Nawa) – sports Hall and equestrian training in Ghazlanah rehabilitation AL Basel city in Hama - complete the Al Assad Sports City in Daraa.

 

 Health buildings:

hospitals (Maloula – Al Salamieh- Yabrood - Police in Harasta - Neurosurgery in Almzh- Obstetric Hospital in Al Swida - Zabadani) - Outpatient clinics in the hospital (Alsagalbieh - Masyaf) - Updated Hama National Hospital.

 

Banks:

Saving Banks (Kenitra- Salkhad –Darra)Indusrial  banks (Yabrood Hsia- Sheikh Njar-. Al Salamieh)

 

Premises of the Ministry of Justice:

Palace of Justice (Aleppo - Dara –Al Swida-Al Raqa). Judicial complexes in (Salkhad - Yabrood - Alsanamin- Safita- Mharda- Telkalekh).

 

Residential buildings:

Labour Housing in Adra-Youth suburb of Qudsayya- expansion suburb of Qudsayya third island- combat readiness housing models - the reconstruction of southern Lebanon - Qana.

 

Decoration:

Furnishing (Institute for Deaf and Dumb in Hama - Aleppo gym Hall) Decor (Foreign Ministry- Palace of Justice in Aleppo – Banks- Higher Institute of Music).

 

Restoration work:

Strengthening and Rehabilitation ( Old Interior Ministry building - Hall meetings at the Ministry of Economy- Palace of Justice in Aleppo- Mansuriyya market – Long market in Hama.

 
 

For see more photos Click hear

آخر الأخبار :
جامعة دمشق توقع مذكرة تفاهم مع الشركة العامة للدراسات والاستشارات الفنية GCEC انعقاد ورشة عمل حول دليل الاشراف على تنفيذ المشاريع برعاية السيد المدير العام الدكتور أشرف حبوس ومعاون المدير العام المهندسة مجد مصطفى GCEC اجتماع أعضاء مجلس كلية الهندسة المعمارية بجامعة دمشق مع الشركة العامة للدراسات والاستشارات الفنية بحضور السيد المدير العام الدكتور أشرف حبوس والمهندسة مجد مصطفى معاون المدير العام وعدد من المدراء المعنيين في الشركة GCEC تحت عنوان "دور المؤسسات العلمية والبحثية في إعادة الاعمار" تشارك الشركة العامة للدراسات والاستشارات الفنية بمؤتمر تقيمه الهيئة العليا للبحث العلمي برعاية السيد رئيس مجلس الوزراء في رحاب جامعة دمشق GCEC ضمن فعاليات المعرض الثاني لإعادة إعمار سورية مدير مديرية الهندسة الانشائية المهندس بسام أبو النعاج يلقي محاضرة بعنوان "مفاهيم ومبادىء أساسية في التصميم الزلزالي للأبنية" وذلك يوم الأربعاء الموافق 20 ايار GCEC ضمن فعاليات المعرض الثاني لإعادة إعمار سورية معاون المدير العام المهندسة مجد مصطفى تلقي محاضرة بعنوان "تجربة الشركة العامة للدراسات والاستشارات الفنية في الكشف عن الأبنية المتضررة" وذلك يوم الأربعاء الموافق 20 ايار GCEC السيد مازن اللحام معاون وزير التنمية العمرانية يزور جناح الشركة العامة للدراسات والاستشارات الفنية بالمعرض الثاني لإعادة إعمار سورية GCEC السيد محمد سيف الدين معاون وزير الأشغال العامة يزور جناح الشركة العامة للدراسات والاستشارات الفنية بالمعرض الثاني لإعادة إعمار سورية GCEC السيد الدكتور كمال شيخة وزير الموارد المائية يزور جناح الشركة العامة للدراسات والاستشارات الفنية بالمعرض الثاني لإعادة إعمار سورية GCEC السيد المهندس حسين عرنوس وزير الأشغال العامة يزور جناح الشركة العامة للدراسات والاستشارات الفنية بالمعرض الثاني لإعادة إعمار سورية GCEC تشارك الشركة العامة للدراسات والاستشارات الفنية بالمعرض الثاني لإعادة إعمار سورية تحت عنوان “مستمرون في الإعمار” وذلك من 18 ولغاية 20 أيار GCEC تقيم مديرية هندسة النقل والطرق والمعابر دورة تدريبية على استخدام برنامج لتصميم الجسورالخرسانية المسلحة ومسبقة الاجهاد وذلك يومي الاثنين والأربعاء من كل أسبوع خلال شهرآذارللمحاضر المهندس وليد الصالح GCEC تشارك الشركة العامة للدراسات والاستشارات الفنية بالمعرض الدولي لتكنولوجيا البناء ( تكنو بيلد ) تحت عنوان "عين على المستقبل لإعادة إعمار سورية" وذلك من 16 ولغاية 18 أيار 2016
مديرية الهندسة المعمارية

مديرية الهندسة المعمارية

تقوم المديرية من خلال فريق العمل المؤهل بالأعمال التالية:

1ـ دراسة ملائمة الموقع المخصص لإقامة المشروع من الناحية البيئية والمناخية.

2- تقديم الدراسـات المعمـارية الاولية التصميمية والتخطيطية للمشاريع ضمن رؤية مستقبلية  وفنية عالية.

3- إعداد الاضبارة الفنية الكاملة ومتابعتها مع كافة الاختصاصات الفنية المعنية.

4- اقتراح التعديلات الطارئة أثناء التنفيذ وفق التقنيات المتاحة في مجال البناء.

5- إبداء الرأي وتقديم المشورة في المواضيع الفنية المحالة إليها.

 


 

 من أهم  المشاريع التي  تمت  دراستها في  المديرية:

 

مباني إدارية:

مباني مديريات البيئة - البحوث الزراعية - دار التوقيف للسجن المركزي- سجن مرتكبي جرائم المخدرات ــ مباني قيادة فرع الحزب -المحطة الفرعية للرصد الزلزالي - مبنى الطلاب الضباط في كلية باسل الأسد للعلوم الشرطية.

مباني تعليمية:

 جامعة البعث (كلية المعلوماتية) - جامعة تشرين (كلية الاقتصاد والتربية)- مدارس (إعدادية وثانوية) معاهد (العلوم السياسية -الفنون التطبيقية - ذوي  الاحتياجات الخاصة - طب الآسنان -الصم والبكم - هندسة كمبيوتر.

مباني خدمية:

مقاسم نموذجية للاتصالات - مراكز جمركية - محطة استقبال ضمن هيئة الاستشعار عن بعد - صالات إنتاجية الهيئة العامة في الصبورة - مديرية النقل في الزبلطاني - الموقع العام للجمعية الفرعية في ابن النفيس.

مباني رياضية:

(وادي بردى - بصرى - نوى) - صالات رياضية وتدريبية - نادي الفروسية في الغزلانية - إعادة تأهيل مدينة الباسل في حماة - إكمال مدينة الأسد الرياضية في درعا.

مباني صحية:

مشافي (معلولا - السلمية - يبرود - الشرطة في حرستا - الجراحة العصبية في المزة - التوليد في السويداء - الزبداني) - العيادات الخارجية في مشفى (السقيلبية - مصياف) - تحديث مشفى حماة الوطني. 

  مصارف:

  مصارف توفير (القنيطرة ــ صلخد ــ درعا) ــ مصارف صناعية ( يبرود ــ حسياء ــ الشيخ نجار- السلمية).

مباني وزارة العدل:

 قصر عدل (حلب - درعا ــ السويداء ــ الرقة ) -  المجمعات القضائية في (صلخد - يبرود - الصنمين- صافيتا ـ محردة ــ تلكلخ).

 مباني سكنية:

 السكن العمالي بعدرا ــ السكن الشبابي بضاحية قدسيا ــ توسع ضاحية قدسيا الجزيرة الثالثة ــ نماذج سكن الجاهزية القتالية - إعمار جنوب لبنان - قانا.

أعمال الديكور:

فرش (معهد الصم والبكم في حماه - الصالة الرياضية بحلب) ــ ديكور (وزارة الخارجية ــ قصر عدل حلب - مصارف ــ المعهد العالي للموسيقا ).

أعمال الترميم:

تدعيم وتأهيل مبنى وزارة الداخلية القديم ــ  صالة اجتماعات بوزارة الاقتصاد - قصر عدل حلب ــ سوق المنصورية - سوق الطويل بحماة .

 

لرؤية المزيد من الصور اضغط هنا